Happenings

Seamless organization, forethought and professionalism are the main components of events at Moscow Country Club.
images
Conference halls

There are nine conference halls of different size and design style, provided with modern equipment for business and presentation events. Technical support and organization of events based on customer requests.

images
Banquet facilities

Moscow Country Club is a large well-attended area and modern infrastructure. For our guests, we have prepared five banquet areas, located both indoors and outdoors. Choose the perfect place for your celebration!

images
Conducting weddings

Moscow Country Club is an ideal Place for a wedding with family and friends. The country club, located 13 km from Moscow, has everything you need for a romantic ceremony: a picturesque protected area, many beautiful locations for the exit ceremony, entertainment for every taste, swimming pool and baths, various accommodation options from "Standard" and "Presidential Suite" to cottages and townhouses.

images
Team building

Unique opportunities for team building events. Accommodation in a country hotel - just 13 km from the Moscow ring road, a huge territory of the complex, business and banquet halls, sports grounds, an exclusive offer - “game of the aristocrats” on the championship golf course!

Мероприятия

Четкая организация, продуманность и профессионализм – главные составляющие проведения мероприятий в «Москоу Кантри Клаб».
images
Конференц-залы

Девять различных по площади и стилю оформления конференц-залов, оснащенных современным оборудованием, для проведения деловых и презентационных мероприятий. Техническая поддержка и организация событий по заявкам заказчиков.

images
Банкетные площадки

«Москоу Кантри Клаб» - это большая благоустроенная территория и современная инфраструктура. Для наших гостей мы приготовили пять банкетных площадок, расположенных как внутри помещений, так и на открытом воздухе. Выбирайте идеальное место для проведения своего торжества!

images
Проведение свадеб

«Москоу Кантри Клаб»  – идеальное место для свадьбы в кругу родных и друзей. В загородном клубе, расположенном в 13 км от Москвы, есть все необходимое для романтической церемонии: живописная охраняемая территория, множество красивейших локаций для выездной церемонии, развлечения на любой вкус, бассейн и бани, различные варианты размещения от «Стандарта» и «Президентского люкса» до коттеджей и таунхаусов.

images
Тимбилдинг

Уникальные возможности для проведения командообразующих мероприятий. Проживание в загородном отеле – всего в 13 км от МКАД, огромная территория комплекса, деловые и банкетные залы, спортивные площадки, эксклюзивное предложение – «игра аристократов» на чемпионском гольф-поле!